I have an Associate Degree of Science with a major of early childhood education. I also coach and teach nis to adults and children for over years. I enjoy playing outside with children and I encourage reading as well as creative art activities. I have over years of childcare experience. I m available on Thursday s to pm but can stay later if needed. Excellent References Available Upon Request. ...
Do you have an elderly person in your family who needs some companionship so you can go out or even some to help them organize or get them groceries Im available Saturday s and Sunday s I have Relaible Transportaion as well as experience with the elderly and I enjoy spending time with them. Excellent References Available Upon Request. I charge . per hour. Photos and contact info on Advertigo we...
Hello I am a caregiver and I am offering child care for the summer in my house I am willing to take care of your child for . per hour I also offer tutoring if your child needs it Kindly email me at candeberrocal(at) Thank you Have a great day Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hey my name is Shanice. I'm a child care provider living in Monroe who will do everything in my power make sure your child or children are safe, loveable,nice,and want to care for your children in the best way possible. I have 2 sisters that I help my mom care for. Excited speak with you soon.
I am a stay at home mother and am offering childcare in my home. I am very flexible in prices. I offer after school care..summer.. temporary and holiday childcare as well. Im available immediately. Please contact me by email me with any questions or request a day and time to meet. Thanks. Location West Monroe
I am offering childcare services in my home. Monday through Friday. 25.00 a day or 100.00 a week per child. I am flexible in pricing. I also offer after school care. We are in the Calhoun School District. I have references and it is a non smoking home. I have worked with 4different families as a nanny over the past 10 years. But now I am a single mother to a 2 year old little girl and now choos...
I need someone to watch my kids in your home.I have a 2 year old and a four year old.If you are interested please call 3183453720 Location monroe
Post Ad